Councillor Name/Company Email address Area of Responsibility Year elected/re-elected Position expires
Brian Day – Campbell Scientific Canada brian.day@campbellsci.ca Chairman 2015 2018
Andrew McDonald – Vaisala Oyj, Finland andy.mcdonald@vaisala.com Vice-Chairman 2014 2017
Bryce Ford – SpectraSensors, Inc, USA bford@spectrasensors.com Membership and recruitment oversight 2014 2017
Graham Johnson – UKIP Media & Events Ltd, UK graham.johnson@ukipme.com Website development/oversight 2016 2019
Foeke Kuik – Campbell Scientific, The Netherlands foeke.kuik@me.com Budget and OPEX oversight 2014 2017
Randolph Ware – Radiometrics Corporation, USA ware@radiometrics.com CIMO Guide 2014  2017
Gerhard Pevny – Logotronic GmbH, Austria gerhard.pevny@logotronic.co.at Projects oversight 2014 2017
Klaus Hirzel – Lufft Mess- und Regeltechnik GmbH, Germany klaus.hirzel@lufft.de HMEI representation at WMO expert teams 2015 2018
Andrew Zhang – China Huayun Meteorological Technology Group Corporation, China zhangwei@cnhyc.com Exhibitions oversight 2014 2017