HMEI Council Members

Councillor Name/Company Email address Area of Responsibility Year elected Re-elected Position expires
Jim Anderson – Earth Networks Chairman 2019 2023
Brian Day – Campbell Scientific, Canada Chairman Emeritus 2019
Ashish Raval – OTT, USA Membership and recruitment oversight 2018 2022
Foeke Kuik – Campbell Scientific, The Netherlands CIMO Guide 2018 2022
Joshua Campbell – Campbell Scientific, Inc, USA HMEI representation at WMO expert teams 2019 2023
Ilse Gayl, AE Monitoring, USA Service providers within the Global Weather Enterprise coordination 2019 2023
Rebecca Leonardi, Wx Risk Global, USA Council coordinator on Special Committee Projects 2019 2023
Thomas Copping, Varysian HMEI website development and oversight 2021 2025