Councillor Name/Company Email address Area of Responsibility Year elected/re-elected Position expires
Brian Day – Campbell Scientific Canada brian.day@campbellsci.ca Chairman 2015 2019
Bryce Ford – SpectraSensors, Inc, USA bford@spectrasensors.com Vice-Chairman 2018 2022
Ashish Raval – OTT, USA ashish@sutron.com Membership and recruitment oversight 2018 2022
Graham Johnson – UKi Media & Events, UK graham.johnson@ukimediaevents.com Website development/oversight 2016 2020
Andrew McDonald – Vaisala Oyj, Finland andy.mcdonald@vaisala.com Budget and OPEX oversight 2018 2022
Foeke Kuik – Campbell Scientific, The Netherlands foeke.kuik@me.com CIMO Guide 2018  2022

Ruwin Pandithage,

OTT, Austria

r.pandithage@ott.com Projects oversight 2018 2022
Klaus Hirzel – Lufft Mess- und Regeltechnik GmbH, Germany klaus.hirzel@lufft.de HMEI representation at WMO expert teams 2015 2019
Gerhard Pevny – Logotronic GmbH, Austria gerhard.pevny@logotronic.co.at Exhibitions oversight 2018 2022