Councillor Name/Company Email address Area of Responsibility Year elected/re-elected Position expires
Jim Anderson – Earth Networks JAnderson@earthnetworks.com Chairman 2019 2023
Bryce Ford – SpectraSensors, Inc, USA bryce.ford@endress.com Vice-Chairman 2018 2022
Ashish Raval – OTT, USA ashish@sutron.com Membership and recruitment oversight 2018 2022
Graham Johnson – UKi Media & Events, UK graham.johnson@ukimediaevents.com Website development/oversight 2016 2020
Andrew McDonald – Vaisala Oyj, Finland andy.mcdonald@vaisala.com Budget and OPEX oversight 2018 2022
Foeke Kuik – Campbell Scientific, The Netherlands foeke.kuik@me.com CIMO Guide 2018  2022

Ruwin Pandithage,

OTT, Austria

r.pandithage@ott.com Projects oversight 2018 2022
Joshua Campbell – Campbell Scientific, Inc, USA joshua@campbellsci.com HMEI representation at WMO expert teams 2019 2023
Gerhard Pevny – Logotronic GmbH, Austria gerhard.pevny@logotronic.co.at Exhibitions oversight 2018 2022